Amazon Prime Days 2019. Are You Ready?

Kerwin McKenzie Special Deals Leave a Comment

Amazon Prime Days (July 15-16, 2019)

 

 

Amazon Prime Day 2019

Amazon Prime Day 2019

 

 

Amazon is pulling out all the stops for the next two days starting at midnight Pacific Time (3a New York Time, 2a Chicago Time and 1a Mountain Time) and there are tons of good buys to be had.

 

 

If you make a purchase using my affiliate link (https://www.passrider.com/amazon), I will earn a small commission which goes to keeping the site running. So, let me give you an idea of what’s available.

 

First, you MUST be an Amazon Prime Member. If you’re not an Amazon Prime Member, you can sign up here.

 

 


 

 

Once you’re an Amazon Prime Member, you are now ready to get the great deals. And there will be some amazing deals. I’ll update this page, so check back over the next two days for offers.

 

Special Products Just For Launch Day

 

Amazon has put together some items that are just gonna be here on Launch Day.

 

Electronics

 

 


 
 


 

 


 
 

Beauty

 

 

 

 

 

To be good shoppers, you should check Ebay, Target and Walmart as they also have deals.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.